1. Important Notice:

NEW: NOTICE 1/18 (1 February 2018) on Visa Requirements for British, French, German, Italian, Spanish citizens, please click here to read before applying for visa

NOTICE 3/17 (19 June 2017) on Visa Requirements for British, French, German, Italian, Spanish citizens

2. Click the following links for Consular/Visa services:
Previous expired Notices:
   NOTICE 2/17 (12 June 2017) on Visa Requirements for British, French, German, Italian, Spanish citizens
   
NOTICE 1/17 (6 Feb 2017) on Visa Requirements for British, French, German, Italian, Spanish citizens


Click here for the List of public holidays


Our New Website for IRELAND residents, please click here.


CONTACT THE EMBASSY

1. Embassy of Viet Nam (Consular Section)

 12-14 Victoria Road, London W8 5RD
(5-minutes walk from High Street Kensington Underground staion)

Email: consular@vietnamembassy.org.uk (Recommended)
 Tel: 0207 937 1912

Fax:  0207 937 6108


Opening Time: 09.30 to 12.30 ONLY, Monday to Friday
Please note that there is NO appointment system at the Embassy.

2. Viet Nam Commercial Office (not in charge of Consular/Visa services)

108 Campden Hill Road
London, W8 7AR
Email: uk@moit.gov.vn



PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017-2018

 

Wednesday 25 April 2018 Commemoration Day for Hùng Kings
From Saturday 28 April
to Tuesday 1 May 2018
Vietnamese Unification Day
International Labour Day
Monday 7 May 2018 Early May bank holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 Spring bank holiday
Monday 27 August 2018 Summer bank
From Saturday 1 September
to Monday 3 September 2018
Viet Nam's National Day
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day